GLHN Scholarship Committee Announces 2018 Winners

The GLHN Scholarship Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2018 Scott Eisenfeld Memorial Scholarship.  Scott’s legacy is one of leadership and community service and each applicant was required to demonstrate these characteristics through an application and video submission.  This year’s winners met our expectations and then some!  Madeline Moeller, Christian Hagedon, and Bernadette Lamb (left to right) each exhibited dedication to our community while finding time to excel in their coursework.  These scholarships are well earned and we are delighted to assist these students as they move through their college careers.  Congratulations!